Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
 April 2017May 2017June 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sanctus Praise Service (18:30 - 20:00)

Blantyre:Old Parish Church

'Journey to Restoration'




Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Adult Education   Church Organisations   General   Leadership Meetings  
Other Organisations   Worship   Young People    

Search Calendar